21 Jul 2019

Kids School Holiday Camps Registration

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest

JS Athletics conduct 8 school holiday and Summer camps in the month of December, the 2 days programme that introduces kids to the basic fundamental components of athletics (Long Jump, Shot Put, Hurdles, Sprints, Distance) and will work on participants Co-ordination, Agility and Techniques.

The camp caters for kids aged between 7 – 12 years (Boys and Girls). Developing future sporting champions in a fun approach including short games.

* Rain or Shine, we do not cancel any session. (session are conducted at the track /if there’s bad weather, sessions will be conducted under sheltered area).

* Please bring Water Bottle, Small Towel and wear any Running Shoes/Trainers.
 

  • 1st Jun 2021 (Tue) – 2nd Jun 2021 (Wed), both days from @8.30 – 10.30am
  • CANCELLED

  • 3rd Jun 2021 (Thu) – 4th Jun 2021 (Fri), both days from @8.30 – 10.30am
  • CANCELLED

  • 7th Jun 2021 (Mon) – 8th Jun 2021 (Tue), both days from @8.30 – 10.30am
  • CANCELLED

  • 9th Jun 2021 (Wed) – 10th Jun 2021 (Thu), both days from @8.30 – 10.30am
  • CANCELLED

  • 14th Jun 2021 (Mon) – 15th Jun 2021 (Tue), both days from @8.30 – 10.30am
  • 16th Jun 2021 (Wed) – 17th Jun 2021 (Thu), both days from @8.30 – 10.30am
  • 21st Jun 2021 (Mon) – 22nd Jun 2021 (Tue), both days from @8.30 – 10.30am
  • 23rd Jun 2021 (Wed) – 24th Jun 2021 (Thu), both days from @8.30 – 10.30am

Venue: Venue has been changed to Bishan Stadium

Meeting Point: At Bishan Stadium Foyer opposite Bishan Swimming Complex Gate and report to JSA Coaches (with Black Top attire)

Fee: $30/- per kid

Disclaimer: NO REFUND, if any cancellation done one week after registration.

Online Registration

reCAPTCHA