Kids School Holiday Camps

Developing Future Sporting Champions

JS Athletics conduct 6 school holiday camps in the month of June and December, the 3 days programme that introduces kids to the basic fundamental components of athletics (Long Jump, Shot Put, Hurdles, Sprints, Distance, Co-ordination and Agility.)

The camp is cater for kids aged between 6 – 12 years (Boys and Girls). Developing future sporting champions in a fun approach including short games.

  • 5th Jun 2017 (Mon) – 7th Jun 2017 (Wed), all 3 days 8.30 – 11am
  • 14th Jun 2017 (Wed) – 16th Jun 2017 (Fri), all 3 days 8.30 – 11am
  • 19th Jun 2017 (Mon) – 21st Jun 2017 (Wed), all 3 days 8.30 – 11am
  • 4th Dec 2017 (Mon) – 6th Dec 2017 (Wed), all 3 days 8.30 – 11am
  • 13th Dec 2017 (Wed) – 15th Dec 2017 (Fri), all 3 days 8.30 – 11am
  • 18th Dec 2017 (Mon) – 20th Dec 2017 (Wed), all 3 days 8.30 – 11am

    Fee: $30/- per kid


    Venue: CCAB (PESEB) Stadium off Evans Road




    Online Registration

    To be the BEST, be with the BEST…