Kids School Holidays / Summer Camps

Developing Future Sporting Champions

JS Athletics conduct 8 school holiday and Summer camps in the month of June, July and December, the 3 days programme that introduces kids to the basic fundamental components of athletics (Long Jump, Shot Put, Hurdles, Sprints, Distance) and will work on participants Co-ordination, Agility and Techniques.

The camp is cater for kids aged between 6 – 12 years (Boys and Girls). Developing future sporting champions in a fun approach including short games.

  • Rain or Shine, we do not cancel any session
  • Please bring Water Bottle, Small Towel and wear any Running Shoes/Trainers

  • 5th Jun 2017 (Mon) – 7th Jun 2017 (Wed), all 3 days 8.30 – 11am
  • 14th Jun 2017 (Wed) – 16th Jun 2017 (Fri), all 3 days 8.30 – 11am
  • 19th Jun 2017 (Mon) – 21st Jun 2017 (Wed), all 3 days 8.30 – 11am

  • 12th Jul 2017 (Wed) – 14th Jul 2017 (Fri), all 3 days 8.30 – 11am
  • 19th Jul 2017 (Wed) – 21st Jul 2017 (Fri), all 3 days 8.30 – 11am

  • 4th Dec 2017 (Mon) – 6th Dec 2017 (Wed), all 3 days 8.30 – 11am
  • 13th Dec 2017 (Wed) – 15th Dec 2017 (Fri), all 3 days 8.30 – 11am
  • 18th Dec 2017 (Mon) – 20th Dec 2017 (Wed), all 3 days 8.30 – 11am

    Venue: CCAB (PSOEB) Stadium off Evans Road

  • Fee: $30/- per kid






  • Online Registration

    To be the BEST, be with the BEST…